HSI Comfort

Meet Our Team

Mark Boozer
Mark BoozerPresident | Senior Sales Engineer markb@hsicomfort.com
Michelé Lefebvre
Michelé LefebvreOutside Sales | General Manager
michelel@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3603
Cell: 405.802.4347
Christa Neasbitt
Christa NeasbittProject Coordinator .


christan@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3602 .
Ransom Smith
Ransom SmithAccount Manager________________ ransoms@hsicomfort.com
Jonathan Davis
Jonathan DavisParts & Warranty.
jonathand@hsicomfort.com

Direct 405.606.3608
.
Jason Edwards
Jason EdwardsService Technician________________ jasone@hsicomfort.com
Marsha Knott
Marsha KnottBookkeeper .


marshak@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405-606-3607 .
Melissa Hunt
Melissa HuntAccounting
.

melissah@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3600
.
Robyn Leniger
Robyn LenigerExecutive Assistant
.

robynl@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3601
.