HSI Comfort

Meet Our Team

Mark Boozer
Mark BoozerPresident | Senior Sales Engineer markb@hsicomfort.com
Michelé Lefebvre
Michelé LefebvreOutside Sales | General Manager michelel@hsicomfort.com
Christa Neasbitt
Christa NeasbittProject Coordinator white christan@hsicomfort.com
Jonathan Davis
Jonathan DavisParts & Warranty.
jonathand@hsicomfort.com
 
Jason Edwards
Jason EdwardsService Technician_______ jasone@hsicomfort.com

Marsha Knott
Marsha KnottBookkeeper .
marshak@hsicomfort.com

Direct: 405-606-3607 .
Melissa Hunt
Melissa HuntAccounting .
melissah@hsicomfort.com

Direct: 405.606.3600 .
Robyn Leniger
Robyn LenigerExecutive Assistant .
robynl@hsicomfort.com
 
Direct: 405.606.3601 .