To Top

Meet Our Team


Mark Boozer
Mark BoozerPresident | Senior Sales Engineermarkb@hsicomfort.com
Christon Royal
Christon RoyalAftermarket Sales & Servicechristonr@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.604.5410
Cell: 405.514.9107
Christa Neasbitt
Christa NeasbittProject Coordinator
.
christan@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3602
.
Rick Simon
Rick SimonSenior Sales Engineer________________ricks@hsicomfort.com
Melissa Hunt
Melissa HuntAccounting
.
melissah@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3600
.
Jonathan Davis
Jonathan DavisParts & Warranty
.
jonathand@hsicomfort.com
Michelé Lefebvre
Michelé LefebvreGeneral Manager
.
michelel@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3603
Cell: 405.802.4347
Josh Hunt
Josh HuntField Service Technicianservice@hsicomfort.com
Robyn Leniger
Robyn LenigerExecutive Assistantrobynl@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3601
.

HSI Comfort. © All Rights Reserved 2019-2025. Website Developed & Hosted by NV Creative Firm