To Top

Meet Our Team


Mark Boozer
Mark BoozerPresident | Senior Sales Engineermarkb@hsicomfort.com
Christon Royal
Christon RoyalSales Engineerchristonr@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.604.5410
Cell: 405.514.9107
Christa Neasbitt
Christa NeasbittProject Coordinatorchristan@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3602
.
Robyn Leniger
Robyn LenigerExecutive Assistantrobynl@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3601
.
Josh Hunt
Josh HuntField Service Technicianservice@hsicomfort.com
Rick Simon
Rick SimonSenior Sales Engineer________________ricks@hsicomfort.com
Sam Stewart
Sam StewartAccount Managersams@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 918.398.7319
Cell: 918.607.8836
Melissa Hunt
Melissa HuntAccounting Supervisormelissah@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3600
.
Jonathan Davis
Jonathan DavisParts & Warrantyjonathand@hsicomfort.com
Ismael Trujillo
Ismael TrujilloWarehouse Specialistismaelt@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.605.0983
.
Michelé Lefebvre
Michelé LefebvreDirector of Project Managementmichelel@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3603
Cell: 405.802.4347
Danielle Garner
Danielle GarnerProject Coordinatordanielleg@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.605.0997
.
Nikki Gibson
Nikki GibsonAccounting Assistantnikkig@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3607
.
Bradford Sullivan
Bradford SullivanField Service Technicianservice@hsicomfort.com

HSI Comfort. © All Rights Reserved 2019-2025. Website Developed & Hosted by NV Creative Firm