To Top

Meet Our Team


Mark Boozer
Mark BoozerPresident | Senior Sales Engineermarkb@hsicomfort.com
Ransom Smith
Ransom SmithAccount Manager________________ransoms@hsicomfort.com
Marsha Knott
Marsha KnottBookkeeper
.
marshak@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405-606-3607
.
Michelé Lefebvre
Michelé LefebvreOutside Sales | General Manager
michelel@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3603
Cell: 405.802.4347
Jonathan Davis
Jonathan DavisParts & Warranty
.
jonathand@hsicomfort.com
Direct 405.606.3608
.
Melissa Hunt
Melissa HuntAccounting
.
melissah@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3600
.
Christa Neasbitt
Christa NeasbittProject Coordinator
.
christan@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3602
.
Jason Edwards
Jason EdwardsService Technician________________jasone@hsicomfort.com
Robyn Leniger
Robyn LenigerExecutive Assistant
.
robynl@hsicomfort.com
Direct: 405.606.3601
- .

HSI Comfort. © All Rights Reserved 2019-2025. Website Developed & Hosted by NV Creative Firm